s1MraK12AJ9xmdzBGXBGiNHngmcMmXypA1q ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sun Mar 03 2019 19:23:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.91289465
Wed Feb 13 2019 13:17:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.63174363
Wed Feb 13 2019 08:51:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.54750438
Tue Feb 12 2019 17:40:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.0779262
Tue Feb 12 2019 15:12:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.17362911
Mon Feb 11 2019 10:38:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.03344825
Mon Feb 11 2019 05:02:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.1081297
Sat Feb 09 2019 22:44:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.07996799
Sat Feb 09 2019 05:06:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.27540179
Fri Feb 08 2019 22:48:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.10227128
Fri Feb 08 2019 11:30:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.22121261
Fri Feb 08 2019 09:38:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.08187001
Fri Feb 08 2019 01:12:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.52209171
Thu Feb 07 2019 16:06:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.02444565
Thu Feb 07 2019 02:26:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.01354705
Wed Feb 06 2019 22:46:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.09701735
Wed Feb 06 2019 15:10:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.05208028
Wed Feb 06 2019 09:40:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.12115208
Wed Feb 06 2019 05:55:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.03868971
Tue Feb 05 2019 20:15:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.10886097
Tue Feb 05 2019 17:33:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.11055222
Tue Feb 05 2019 16:41:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.12707592
Tue Feb 05 2019 07:09:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.00712709
Tue Feb 05 2019 05:33:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.11208138
Mon Feb 04 2019 23:01:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.42138064
Height Mined By Time