Total Payments: Total Miners Paid: Minimum Payment Threshold:

Blocks/TxId Time Miners Shares Amount
621699 Sun Mar 03 2019 19:23:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2881 5.16100513 SNG
595782 Wed Feb 13 2019 14:57:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 230 25.89533709 SNG
595675 Wed Feb 13 2019 13:17:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 552 1.63174363 SNG
595411 Wed Feb 13 2019 08:51:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 305 27.63650347 SNG
594515 Tue Feb 12 2019 17:40:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 159 1.0779262 SNG
594471 Tue Feb 12 2019 16:46:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 347 25.51006063 SNG
594359 Tue Feb 12 2019 15:12:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1397 2.17362911 SNG
592675 Mon Feb 11 2019 10:38:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 211 27.64451045 SNG
592329 Mon Feb 11 2019 05:02:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 704 1.1081297 SNG
592116 Mon Feb 11 2019 01:24:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 5361 26.56530054 SNG
590542 Sat Feb 09 2019 22:44:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1204 1.07996799 SNG
589482 Sat Feb 09 2019 05:06:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1213 27.62798076 SNG
589097 Fri Feb 08 2019 22:48:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1367 1.10227128 SNG
588704 Fri Feb 08 2019 16:08:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 942 26.44655861 SNG
588420 Fri Feb 08 2019 11:30:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 141 1.22121261 SNG
588312 Fri Feb 08 2019 09:38:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 613 28.19880976 SNG
587804 Fri Feb 08 2019 01:12:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 700 28.20010761 SNG
587269 Thu Feb 07 2019 16:06:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1756 27.70408943 SNG
586449 Thu Feb 07 2019 02:26:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 33 1.01354705 SNG
586440 Thu Feb 07 2019 02:24:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 698 26.58326384 SNG
586230 Wed Feb 06 2019 22:46:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 865 1.09701735 SNG
585790 Wed Feb 06 2019 15:10:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 868 27.67180765 SNG
585456 Wed Feb 06 2019 09:40:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 392 1.12115208 SNG
585333 Wed Feb 06 2019 07:34:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 5 27.05375916 SNG
585230 Wed Feb 06 2019 05:55:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 861 1.03868971 SNG
584991 Wed Feb 06 2019 01:59:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1153 26.60294941 SNG
584652 Tue Feb 05 2019 20:15:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 299 1.10886097 SNG
584494 Tue Feb 05 2019 17:33:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 125 27.611625 SNG
584435 Tue Feb 05 2019 16:41:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 428 1.12707592 SNG
584302 Tue Feb 05 2019 14:23:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1516 26.65247546 SNG
583865 Tue Feb 05 2019 07:09:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 175 1.00712709 SNG
583786 Tue Feb 05 2019 05:33:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 699 27.67528953 SNG
583382 Mon Feb 04 2019 23:01:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 260 1.42138064 SNG
583294 Mon Feb 04 2019 21:21:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 707 27.30112983 SNG
582703 Mon Feb 04 2019 11:27:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 713 28.19915686 SNG
582334 Mon Feb 04 2019 05:05:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 134 28.19900278 SNG
582013 Sun Feb 03 2019 23:47:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 874 28.199 SNG
581429 Sun Feb 03 2019 13:59:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1152 28.19960551 SNG
580628 Sun Feb 03 2019 00:41:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 216 28.19911796 SNG
580022 Sat Feb 02 2019 14:19:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 539 28.1988 SNG
579509 Sat Feb 02 2019 05:55:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 303 27.02861502 SNG
578754 Fri Feb 01 2019 17:13:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 674 27.46310323 SNG
578520 Fri Feb 01 2019 13:11:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 878 1.51910754 SNG
578265 Fri Feb 01 2019 09:01:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 192 25.24082691 SNG
578207 Fri Feb 01 2019 08:05:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1756 2.17517908 SNG
577022 Thu Jan 31 2019 12:09:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 678 28.17728293 SNG
567750 Fri Jan 25 2019 00:55:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1411 9.43207775 SNG
TxId Thu Jan 24 2019 01:22:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 0 5.45355428 SNG
566138 Wed Jan 23 2019 21:50:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 868 3.79448293 SNG
TxId Tue Jan 15 2019 17:52:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 0 15.65265016 SNG
520132 Sat Dec 22 2018 19:05:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 726 9.3996 SNG
499897 Sat Dec 08 2018 15:56:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 298 8.8997 SNG
499755 Sat Dec 08 2018 13:34:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 848 8.8997 SNG
499390 Sat Dec 08 2018 07:18:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 694 8.8996 SNG
499097 Sat Dec 08 2018 02:37:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 141 8.8996 SNG
499029 Sat Dec 08 2018 01:27:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 144 8.8996 SNG
498951 Sat Dec 08 2018 00:03:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 344 8.8996 SNG
498799 Fri Dec 07 2018 21:31:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 41 8.9 SNG
498777 Fri Dec 07 2018 21:17:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 118 8.90000566 SNG
498723 Fri Dec 07 2018 20:13:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 12 8.89990735 SNG
498713 Fri Dec 07 2018 19:59:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1016 8.8996 SNG
498035 Fri Dec 07 2018 08:43:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1702 8.8996 SNG
494326 Tue Dec 04 2018 18:47:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 105 8.89960362 SNG
494273 Tue Dec 04 2018 18:37:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 319 8.8997 SNG
TxId Tue Dec 04 2018 18:35:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 0 9.19352241 SNG
467252 Thu Nov 15 2018 21:38:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 334 2.19825449 SNG
465626 Wed Nov 14 2018 18:03:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 198 35.9801128 SNG
465012 Wed Nov 14 2018 07:52:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 109 3.68610435 SNG
464779 Wed Nov 14 2018 04:00:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 28 3.57593304 SNG
464724 Wed Nov 14 2018 02:52:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 710 0.87177195 SNG
460339 Sun Nov 11 2018 01:40:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 243 82.10819719 SNG
460116 Sat Nov 10 2018 21:56:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 151 1.37002956 SNG
450278 Sun Nov 04 2018 01:05:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 63 37.97197779 SNG
450047 Sat Nov 03 2018 21:27:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1076 5.25382371 SNG
448472 Fri Nov 02 2018 18:52:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 258 6.87629244 SNG
448261 Fri Nov 02 2018 15:22:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 294 6.81165099 SNG
448030 Fri Nov 02 2018 11:22:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 846 4.62284088 SNG
442789 Mon Oct 29 2018 19:40:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 56 55.69454252 SNG
439613 Sat Oct 27 2018 14:38:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 91 35.37146661 SNG
433392 Tue Oct 23 2018 06:13:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 636 56.20653084 SNG
431688 Mon Oct 22 2018 01:29:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 656 56.56052402 SNG
430277 Sun Oct 21 2018 01:55:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1682 56.24167777 SNG
429502 Sat Oct 20 2018 13:03:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1411 30.24315314 SNG
427265 Thu Oct 18 2018 23:27:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 273 56.27339161 SNG
426190 Thu Oct 18 2018 05:41:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 2730 55.99348757 SNG
424154 Tue Oct 16 2018 19:33:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 266 56.10706878 SNG
423273 Tue Oct 16 2018 04:33:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 809 53.92566212 SNG
421048 Sun Oct 14 2018 15:26:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 640 30.48893984 SNG
420825 Sun Oct 14 2018 11:34:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 50 56.28066331 SNG
419818 Sat Oct 13 2018 18:44:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 187 56.13638883 SNG
417909 Fri Oct 12 2018 11:00:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 9 52.03281096 SNG
416320 Thu Oct 11 2018 08:18:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 859 56.08369609 SNG
415290 Wed Oct 10 2018 14:52:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 7 56.0157373 SNG
415286 Wed Oct 10 2018 14:48:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 97 30.63099761 SNG
414175 Tue Oct 09 2018 20:30:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 70 55.90611546 SNG
412617 Mon Oct 08 2018 18:26:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 96 56.40564855 SNG
411004 Sun Oct 07 2018 15:08:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1181 56.07462888 SNG
408741 Sat Oct 06 2018 01:10:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 361 55.56486174 SNG
407918 Fri Oct 05 2018 11:24:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 571 86.255575 SNG
406792 Thu Oct 04 2018 16:34:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 72 54.69939156 SNG