s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Sat Dec 08 2018 15:56:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8997
Sat Dec 08 2018 13:34:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8997
Sat Dec 08 2018 07:18:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Sat Dec 08 2018 02:37:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Sat Dec 08 2018 01:27:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Sat Dec 08 2018 00:03:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Fri Dec 07 2018 21:31:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.9
Fri Dec 07 2018 21:17:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.90000566
Fri Dec 07 2018 20:13:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.89990735
Fri Dec 07 2018 19:59:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Fri Dec 07 2018 08:43:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:47:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.89960362
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:37:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8997
Tue Dec 04 2018 18:35:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.19352241
Sun Nov 11 2018 01:40:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 50.35469344
Mon Oct 29 2018 19:40:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 55.69454252
Tue Oct 23 2018 06:13:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.20653084
Mon Oct 22 2018 01:29:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.56052402
Sun Oct 21 2018 01:55:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.24167777
Thu Oct 18 2018 23:27:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.27339161
Thu Oct 18 2018 05:41:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 55.99348757
Tue Oct 16 2018 19:33:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.10706878
Tue Oct 16 2018 04:33:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 53.92566212
Sun Oct 14 2018 11:34:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.28066331
Sat Oct 13 2018 18:44:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.13638883
Fri Oct 12 2018 11:00:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 52.03281096
Thu Oct 11 2018 08:18:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.08369609
Wed Oct 10 2018 14:52:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.0157373
Tue Oct 09 2018 20:30:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 55.90611546
Mon Oct 08 2018 18:26:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.40564855
Sun Oct 07 2018 15:08:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.07462888
Sat Oct 06 2018 01:10:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 55.56486174
Fri Oct 05 2018 11:24:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.1837595
Thu Oct 04 2018 16:34:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 54.69939156
Tue Oct 02 2018 12:36:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 51.48680156
Mon Oct 01 2018 03:42:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 51.19424821
Sun Sep 30 2018 06:16:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 55.79842546
Fri Sep 28 2018 22:19:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 51.61587466
Fri Sep 28 2018 04:55:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 56.29013301
Wed Sep 26 2018 13:03:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 55.17720544
Tue Sep 25 2018 02:07:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 51.60654366
Mon Sep 24 2018 09:35:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 51.06925458
Sun Sep 23 2018 09:39:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 50.88682187
Sat Sep 22 2018 21:02:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 54.49451353
Fri Sep 21 2018 16:51:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 51.77547549
Tue Aug 07 2018 04:57:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.60194772
Sat Jul 21 2018 04:53:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2.41324198
Thu Jul 05 2018 09:43:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6.84969413
Thu Jul 05 2018 08:41:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6.42865963
Thu Jul 05 2018 07:41:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4.09140765
Mon Jul 02 2018 18:38:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.43724119
Mon Jul 02 2018 17:36:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.80593012
Height Mined By Time
499897 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Sat Dec 08 2018 13:40:56 GMT+0000 (UTC)
499755 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Sat Dec 08 2018 11:21:57 GMT+0000 (UTC)
499390 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Sat Dec 08 2018 05:12:10 GMT+0000 (UTC)
499097 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Sat Dec 08 2018 00:17:58 GMT+0000 (UTC)
499029 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Fri Dec 07 2018 23:12:43 GMT+0000 (UTC)
498951 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Fri Dec 07 2018 21:58:45 GMT+0000 (UTC)
498799 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Fri Dec 07 2018 19:19:17 GMT+0000 (UTC)
498777 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Fri Dec 07 2018 19:00:47 GMT+0000 (UTC)
498723 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.DellAMD Fri Dec 07 2018 18:08:37 GMT+0000 (UTC)
498713 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Fri Dec 07 2018 18:04:10 GMT+0000 (UTC)
498035 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Fri Dec 07 2018 06:27:17 GMT+0000 (UTC)
494326 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Tue Dec 04 2018 16:23:21 GMT+0000 (UTC)
494273 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Tue Dec 04 2018 15:37:16 GMT+0000 (UTC)
494154 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Tue Dec 04 2018 13:34:07 GMT+0000 (UTC)