s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Tue Aug 07 2018 00:57:46 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.60194772
Sat Jul 21 2018 00:53:30 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.41324198
Thu Jul 05 2018 05:43:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.84969413
Thu Jul 05 2018 04:41:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.42865963
Thu Jul 05 2018 03:41:19 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.09140765
Mon Jul 02 2018 14:38:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.43724119
Mon Jul 02 2018 13:36:56 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.80593012
Mon Jul 02 2018 09:26:53 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.65208607
Mon Jul 02 2018 05:12:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.36981892
Mon Jul 02 2018 04:38:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.83073444
Sun Jul 01 2018 20:02:49 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.05380483
Sun Jul 01 2018 19:16:50 GMT-0400 (EDT) 3.52217418
Sun Jul 01 2018 15:34:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 4.98804538
Sun Jul 01 2018 15:04:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.6333454
Sun Jul 01 2018 12:34:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 2.589028
Sun Jul 01 2018 11:58:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.93567683
Sun Jul 01 2018 05:54:45 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.51116377
Sat Jun 30 2018 09:55:03 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.59544564
Fri Jun 29 2018 23:12:59 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.25440056
Fri Jun 29 2018 15:02:56 GMT-0400 (EDT) 7.48830025
Fri Jun 29 2018 13:46:55 GMT-0400 (EDT) 6.25591981
Fri Jun 29 2018 13:18:56 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.80344376
Fri Jun 29 2018 04:12:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.8996
Fri Jun 29 2018 03:14:52 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.8996
Thu Jun 28 2018 23:26:51 GMT-0400 (EDT) 8.26773731
Thu Jun 28 2018 14:26:48 GMT-0400 (EDT) 10.80021035
Thu Jun 28 2018 11:44:47 GMT-0400 (EDT) 11.24194716
Height Mined By Time
322963 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig01 Mon Aug 06 2018 22:44:57 GMT-0400 (EDT)
298676 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Fri Jul 20 2018 22:47:49 GMT-0400 (EDT)
276037 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.Rig02 Thu Jul 05 2018 03:54:13 GMT-0400 (EDT)