s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN ... (Avg) ... (Now) Luck ... Days
Total Shares Sent: ...
Immature: ...
Bal: ...
Paid: ...
Worker Hashrate Hashrate(Avg) Shares Diff Luck
Time Amount
Thu Apr 18 2019 23:59:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.61096383
Thu Apr 18 2019 23:45:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.37347607
Thu Apr 18 2019 23:31:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.69494507
Thu Apr 18 2019 21:23:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3.4474573
Thu Apr 18 2019 20:53:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1.01359742
Thu Apr 18 2019 07:28:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.31479164
Wed Apr 10 2019 02:11:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.25086593
Tue Apr 09 2019 19:07:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.28689264
Mon Apr 08 2019 10:51:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.73437826
Sun Apr 07 2019 22:43:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.14731419
Sun Apr 07 2019 19:57:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.09186515
Sun Apr 07 2019 07:09:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.07215976
Sat Apr 06 2019 22:29:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.41224705
Sat Apr 06 2019 21:47:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.54358024
Sat Apr 06 2019 20:39:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.54167479
Fri Apr 05 2019 18:05:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.62538265
Thu Apr 04 2019 22:40:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6.94610171
Thu Apr 04 2019 01:10:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.45037931
Wed Apr 03 2019 23:34:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.54022802
Wed Apr 03 2019 16:50:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.97449251
Tue Apr 02 2019 03:16:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.35615816
Tue Apr 02 2019 00:10:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.59306335
Mon Apr 01 2019 19:46:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.69887426
Sun Mar 31 2019 22:28:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.37343626
Sun Mar 31 2019 00:38:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.54136511
Sat Mar 30 2019 22:02:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.58450478
Sat Mar 30 2019 17:50:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 7.33406225
Sat Mar 30 2019 12:58:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6.93039277
Fri Mar 29 2019 22:44:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.71757399
Fri Mar 29 2019 16:56:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.39960001
Thu Mar 28 2019 22:01:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.4014761
Thu Mar 28 2019 21:37:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.3996
Thu Mar 28 2019 02:49:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.3996
Wed Mar 27 2019 23:55:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.18
Wed Mar 27 2019 23:15:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 5.12059192
Fri Jan 25 2019 00:55:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 6.57538556
Sat Dec 22 2018 19:05:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 9.3996
Sat Dec 08 2018 15:56:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8997
Sat Dec 08 2018 13:34:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8997
Sat Dec 08 2018 07:18:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Sat Dec 08 2018 02:37:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Sat Dec 08 2018 01:27:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Sat Dec 08 2018 00:03:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.8996
Fri Dec 07 2018 21:31:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 8.9
Height Mined By Time
674914 s1eJR7k58CXF5H5WZkVTJhDTRmmccqqXesN.DellAMD Wed Apr 10 2019 00:00:07 GMT+0000 (UTC)